Leadership

Move Button Move Button
Elders


John Lee | Lead Pastor

John and his wife, Stacy, have been married since 2006, and they have three awesome and crazy kids. Over the years, John has served the Church in student ministries as a teaching pastor, worship pastor, and currently as the lead pastor at Mission. Currently, John is an MDiv student at Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary with plans to graduate in Summer 2023. He loves music, the outdoors, fly fishing, Padres baseball, and Chiefs football.

john@missionlasvegas.com





David Thornhill | Elder Cadidate

David@missionlasvegas.com











Move Button Move Button
Staff

Courtney Hopfe | Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

Courtney@missionlasvegas.com


Nicole Lauffer | Mission Kids Director

Nicole@missionlasvegas.com


Support Staff

Stacy Lee | Creative Arts and Media Director

stacy@missionlasvegas.com



Jackie Betz | Financial Administrator

jbetz@missionlasvegas.com